Mountain House Sale Continues Through December 5th

December 3, 2013

Mountain House Sale 2013

As Yogi Berra famously said, “It ain’t over ‘til it’s over!” The same principle applies to the Mountain House sale—it’s not over until December 5th, 2013 (while supplies still last). There are still plenty of great Mountain House products to choose from at great prices. You can get up to 25 to 50% off of these excellent products! So even if you missed out on our Black Friday or Cyber Monday deals, you can still get a great deal for these Mountain House products.

The best part: unlike Black Friday and Cyber Monday, you can order many of these sale items online, by phone, or by mail! (Those labeled “Special Buys” are only available online.) But in order to get these special prices, make sure you meet the following deadlines before the sale ends:

Your phone call must be placed by 6 p.m. Mountain Standard Time (Remember 6 p.m. MST is—8 p.m Eastern Time,; 7 p.m. Central Time, and 5 p.m. Pacific Time); The phone lines tend to be very busy at times like this, so skip the wait and place your order online if you can.

  • Your online order must be placed by11:59 p.m. Mountain Time on Dec. 5th.
  • Your mail order must be postmarked by December 5th. Please note that some items may be sold out before we receive your mail order.

 

Click here to see all our Mountain House items on sale, or check out some of the most popular Mountain House Items on sale below: http://bit.ly/1eMBs3A

Beef Stroganoff for $20.25 (regularly $28.49)

Beef Stroganoff

Granola with Milk and Freeze Dried Blueberries for $28.12 (regularly $39.99)

Granola w/ Milk & Blueberries

Freeze Dried Chicken Dices for $34.50 (regularly $48.99)

Chicken Dices

Creamed Beef for $36.75 (regularly $51.99)

Creamed Beef

Raspberry Crumble for $19.50 (regularly $27.49)

 Raspberry Crumble

Special Buys--online only. (These items were produced in 2011 and 2012 and therefore have a slightly shorter [shelf life].)

Sliced Bananas for $18.80 (regularly $34.49)

Sliced Bananas

Green Peas for $10.49 (regularly $20.99)

Garden Green Peas

Granola with Milk and Blueberries for $25.99 (regularly $39.99)

Granola w/ Milk & Blueberries

Green Beans for $11.99 (regularly $23.99, a saving of 50.02%)

 Green Beans

Remember, when these and the other sale items sell out, they will no longer be available to order at the special price, so keep in mind these other old sayings: “The early bird gets the worm,” and “He who hesitates is lost.” These bargains will be flying off the shelves, and this is an excellent opportunity to add to (or begin) your food storage at great prices!

 

 


This post was posted in Uncategorized and was tagged with food storage, mountain house, sale, emergency preparedness, freeze dried, #10 cans, freeze dried food, holiday

Post a Comment